Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Penn-Ohio Baseball League (POBL)

April 30 - July 16, 2021

Penn-Ohio Baseball League (POBL)
  • Event Sport : Five Tool Youth
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Youngstown, OH

Schedules for 10U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 3 0 0 1.000 45 11 24
0 0 2 1 0 0.667 33 29 5
0 0 0 1 0 0.000 4 14 -8
0 0 0 3 0 0.000 15 43 -21
# When Where Who Results

1 13 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
2 14 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
3 20 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
4 22 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
5 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
6 04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
7 06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
8 11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
9 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
10 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
11 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
14 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
16 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
17 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
18 22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
19 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
20 29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :