Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - July 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Sport : Five Tool Youth
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 15U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
4 0 2 0.833 38 10 23
0 0 3 1 1 0.700 37 17 14
0 0 1 1 0 0.500 11 12 -1
0 0 1 2 0 0.333 13 16 -3
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 1 1 0.250 3 17 -8
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 1 0 0.000 0 10 -8
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 1 0 0.000 7 12 -5
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 2 0 0.000 5 20 -12
# When Where Who Results

25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
31 May, 2021 Monday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 0-0
13 Jun, 2021 Sunday 11:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : Cancelled
14 Jun, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
17 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
18 Jun, 2021 Friday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
18 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
20 Jun, 2021 Sunday 2:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 2-0
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
24 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 2-2
25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
01 Jul, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
07 Jul, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported