Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - June 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Sport : Five Tool Youth
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 12U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 2 0 0 1.000 39 2 16
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
4 0 0 1.000 37 22 15
0 0 3 2 0 0.600 43 42 5
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0.000 5 8 -3
0 0 0 1 0 0.000 1 11 -8
0 0 0 2 0 0.000 12 16 -4
0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0 20 -8
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
0 2 0 0.000 7 23 -13
# When Where Who Results

01 Jan, 1900 Monday 6:30 AM vs. Result : No score reported
22 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 Apr, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
24 Apr, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
25 Apr, 2021 Sunday 5:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-2
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
30 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-0
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-7
06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
07 May, 2021 Friday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
08 May, 2021 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
13 May, 2021 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 May, 2021 Saturday 3:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 May, 2021 Saturday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
17 May, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
19 May, 2021 Wednesday 4:15 AM vs. Result :  
19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
20 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
22 May, 2021 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
22 May, 2021 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result :  
22 May, 2021 Saturday 2:00 PM vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
27 May, 2021 Thursday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 8:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
17 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
19 Jun, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. Result :  
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 Jul, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
15 Jul, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :