Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - July 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Sport : Five Tool Youth
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 11U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 14 2 1 0.853 188 66 96
0 0 11 3 0 0.786 178 80 61
0 0 6 2 0 0.750 107 43 32
0 0 10 3 1 0.750 176 99 41
0 0 10 5 1 0.656 184 127 37
0 0 5 3 1 0.611 71 51 11
0 0 7 7 1 0.500 107 118 -6
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
4 6 0 0.400 63 91 -18
0 0 3 6 1 0.350 61 82 -17
0 0 3 9 1 0.269 133 183 -36
0 0 3 10 0 0.231 88 218 -77
0 0 2 13 0 0.133 114 212 -64
0 0 0 9 0 0.000 26 126 -60
# When Where Who Results

3 19 Apr, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
4 20 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
5 23 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
6 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
7 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
8 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
9 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-0
11 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
12 29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
13 30 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
14 02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
15 02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
16 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
17 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
18 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
19 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
20 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
21 04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
22 04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
23 05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
24 05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
25 05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
26 06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
27 07 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
28 07 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-9
29 08 May, 2021 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
30 08 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 33-7
31 11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-2
32 11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
33 11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-0
34 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
35 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
36 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
37 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
38 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
39 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : Tie 0-0
40 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
41 14 May, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
42 14 May, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
43 15 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-4
44 16 May, 2021 Sunday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
45 16 May, 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-10
46 16 May, 2021 Sunday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
47 17 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
48 17 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
49 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-15
50 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 23-12
51 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-0
52 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
53 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
54 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
1 20 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
55 21 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-9
56 24 May, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
57 24 May, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
58 24 May, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
59 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
60 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
61 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 28-13
62 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
63 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 6-6
64 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
65 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-2
66 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
67 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-4
68 27 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Tie 4-4
69 27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
70 28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
71 28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
72 29 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
73 31 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
74 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
75 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-9
76 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-4
77 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
78 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
79 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
80 03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
81 03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-0
82 04 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-1
83 07 Jun, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-5
84 07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
85 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-3
86 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-1
87 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
88 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
89 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
90 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-1
91 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 13-13
92 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
94 10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
95 11 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
96 12 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
97 14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
97 14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
98 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 23-13
100 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
93 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 8:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
101 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
102 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
103 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-4
104 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
99 17 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
106 17 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
107 18 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 4-3
108 19 Jun, 2021 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
105 19 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-4
106 22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-20
107 22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-4
112 22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-6
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
108 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 24-0
109 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
110 24 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
111 26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
112 26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
113 26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-6