Recent Scores and Upcoming Games

Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - June 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Sport : Five Tool Youth
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 11U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 3 0 0 1.000 47 3 24
0 0
AWAITING INSURANCE APPROVAL
1 0 0 1.000 8 6 2
0 0 1 0 0 1.000 33 7 8
0 0 4 1 0 0.800 69 23 29
0 0 3 1 0 0.750 52 39 9
0 0 1 1 0 0.500 10 12 -2
0 0 1 2 0 0.333 17 25 -6
0 0 1 3 0 0.250 23 62 -18
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 2 0 0.000 8 21 -12
0 0 0 2 0 0.000 9 35 -16
0 0 0 3 0 0.000 18 61 -18
# When Where Who Results

13 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 27-2
19 Apr, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-7
20 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-8
23 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-1
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-0
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-0
28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
30 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-6
03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-9
04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-7
05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
05 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
07 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
07 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-9
08 May, 2021 Saturday 1:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
08 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 33-7
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
13 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
14 May, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
15 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
16 May, 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM vs. Result :  
17 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
17 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
21 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
24 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
27 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
29 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
31 May, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result :  
04 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result :  
11 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
12 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
19 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
24 Jun, 2021 Thursday 8:30 PM vs. Result :  
26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result :